• Complexity and Topology in Quantum Matter (SYQM)
    Symposium of the divisions HL, TT, DY and DS
    Matthias Vojta, Technical University of Dresden, Germany
    Ralph Claessen, Julius-Maximilians-Universität of Würzburg, Germany
  • Entanglement Distribution in Quantum Networks (SYED)
    Symposium of the divisions QI and HL
    Christoph Becher, Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany
    Sven Höfling, Julius-Maximilians-Universität of Würzburg, Germany
    Peter van Loock, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
  • Frontiers of Orbital Physics: Statics, Dynamics, and Transport of Orbital Angular Momentum (SYOP)
    Symposium of the divisions MA, O, KFM, DS, HL and TT
    Ingrid Mertig, Martin-Luther-University of Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
  • Frontiers of Electronic-Structure Theory: Focus on Artificial Intelligence applied to Real Materials (SYES)
    Symposium of the divisions O, MM, HL and DS
    Michele Ceriotti, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
    Georg Kresse, University of Vienna, Austria
    Mariana Rossi, Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter, Hamburg, Germany
  • From Physics and Big Data to the Design of Novel Materials (SYNM)
    Symposium of the divisions MM, CPP, HL and DS
    Jörg Neugebauer, Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung , Düsseldorf, Germany
    Matthias Scheffler, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Berlin, Germany
    Kurt Kremer, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany
  • Physics of Fluctuating Paths (SYFP)
    Symposium of the divisions DY, CPP and BP
    Aljaz Godec, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen, Germany
    Udo Seifert, University of Stuttgart, Germany
    Peter Sollich, University of Göttingen, Germany
  • Collective Social Dynamics from Animals to Humans (SYCS)
    Symposium of the divisions SOE, DY and BP
    Fakhteh Ghanbarnejad, Dresden, Germany
    Eckehard Olbrich, Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig, Germany
    Philipp Hövel, University College Cork, Ireland
  • Interplay of Substrate Adaptivity and Wetting Dynamics from Soft Matter to Biology (SYSM)
    Symposium of the divisions CPP, BP and DY
    Uwe Thiele, University of Münster, Germany
    Stefan Karpitschka, Max Planck Institute for Dynamics and Self-Organization, Göttingen, Germany
    Ralf Seemann, Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany
    Karin John, CNRS, Grenoble, France
  • SKM Dissertation Prize 2022 (SYSD)
    Martin Wolf, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Berlin, Germany